My Reading Book

Hey world, Today I'm going to my reading book so far. It is called "The 
Country Pancake." We have read up to chapter 3. At the start Lancelot gets a new teacher, Miss Mirrabelle. 
It is nearly open day and Miss Mirrabelle doesn't have a plan. The head teacher Mrs. Spicer asked Miss Mirrabelle what she was doing .Miss 
Mirrabelle tells a lie and said that what she was doing was a secret. 
Miss Mirrabelle told the class to think and eventually after painting a meadow with a cow pat in the center of it Lancelot had an idea that 
could save Miss Mirrabelle.  
                              That's it so far. Hope I inspired you to 
                              read "The Country Pancake." 

One thought on “My Reading Book

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *